Men's Shed Maitland Inc.

trading as

The Maitland Community Men's Shed

Board Members

Charles Sanders - Chairman
Steve O'Brien - Vice Chairman
Brian Coggan - Treasurer
Jeff Dunn - Secretary

Board Directors

Ted Borradaile - Project Director (Includes tool maintenance, tools, equipment assets and projects) 

Tom Norton - Social Director (Includes BBQ, publicity and outings)

Mick Oakes - Assets Director (Includes grant writing, gardening, ground and building maintenance)

Bruce Bailey - Membership Director (Includes welfare, WHS and inductions)

Glen O'Brien - Information Technology Director (Includes computers and communications)

Peter Garnham - Public Officer

Postal Address

PO Box 138 East Maitland NSW 2323

ABN: 56 818 818 066



Send Us A Message

Success! Message received.